new244469850_4294142040677865_3801409330917817550_n.jpg

Meet the Swan Fuel Service Team

Owner

swan fuel logo without background.png

Gordon Swan

Owner

Email: gswan@swanfuel.com

Phone: 517-623-6087

Managers

swan fuel logo without background.png

Tim

Service & Safety Manager

Email: tcozart@swanfuel.com

Phone: 517-623-6087

swan fuel logo without background.png

Tina

Office Manager

Email: tina@swanfuel.com

Phone: 517-623-6087

Service Technicians

Delivery Drivers

Office

swan fuel logo without background.png

Tanner

Service Technician

Truck #19

swan fuel logo without background.png

Bob

Service Technician

Truck #9

swan fuel logo without background.png

Steve

Propane Delivery Driver

Truck #16

swan fuel logo without background.png

David

Propane Delivery Driver

swan fuel logo without background.png

Kipp

Propane Delivery Driver

swan fuel logo without background.png

William

Fuel Oil Delivery Driver

Truck #10

swan fuel logo without background.png

Karen

Office Secretary

Email: karen@swanfuel.com

Phone: 517-623-6087

swan fuel logo without background.png

Wendy

Collections & Price Protections

Email: wendy@swanfuel.com

Phone: 517-623-6087

swan fuel logo without background.png

Alyson

Assistance Accounts & Budgets

Email: alyson@swanfuel.com

Phone: 517-623-6087

swan fuel logo without background.png

Travis

IT Department & Book Keeping

Email: travis@swanfuel.com

swan fuel logo without background.png

Mike

Propane Delivery Driver

Truck #18

swan fuel logo without background.png

Raj

Propane Delivery Driver